APARTMENT THERAPY

Sooo, I don’t consider myself anything special. I just like re-doing my house and telling people about it. But I am super excited with the fact that my before and after (after I made it all white) was featured on Apartment Therapy!!! I’m just so stoked. So I don’t really know what else to write about… ok I’m done for today!

 

Check it out on Apartment Therapy’s site:¬†http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/before-amp-after-a-oneinoneout-living-room-210860

 

Guys, just have a super fantastic day, ok?

 

Leave a Reply

