FAMILY (F)OTOS & FUN

We recently had our family photos done. My aunt did them for us, and I think she did a fantastic job! Here’s just a few of my favorite.

D & S family May 15 2014 231 ret D & S family May 15 2014 185 ret D & S family May 15 2014 254 cr bw D & S family May 15 2014 479 ret D & S family May 15 2014 687 ret D & S family May 15 2014 591 ret D & S family May 15 2014 140 ret D & S family May 15 2014 031 ret D & S family May 15 2014 014 ret

Ooook. So maybe its a little more than a few. I can’t help it! I love my little family.
Looking at these pictures reminds me of how blessed I am. A God-fearing husband who loves me. Healthy, beautiful children. A home where I’m free to do as I want.  And I’m surrounded by loving  friends and family.
I’m just a really happy person today. I feel like life just gets better and better… Of course, there are hard days. But today I’m choosing to look at the beautiful side of life and enjoying my day.

Hope everyone gets a chance to stop and smell the roses, and just take joy in the fact  that it’s not negative 8 deg. outside!

 

Leave a Reply

